Our Team

Executive Leadership Team

Dr Ali Drummond
Chief Executive Officer
Meriam le and Wuthanthi

Dr Sanchia Shibasaki
Chief Operations Officer
Zendath Kes (Torres Strait)

Adam Price
Executive Officer


Bronwyn Bathern
Quality Assurance Officer

Helen McKenzie 
Finance Officer (Accountant)

Sen Harvey
Office Assistant


Fuafolau Tuipeatau
Senior Project Officer – Partnerships

Leadership and Advocacy

Stacie Murphy
Senior Policy Officer – Policy

Aishah Jameel
Senior Project Officer – Research

Joyrah Newman
Project Officer – Research and Policy

Workforce Engagement and Growth

Ganeshan Rao
Senior Project Officer

Lynda Ah Mat
Senior Project Officer
Zendath Kes & Yupangathi

Associate Professor Holly Northam

LINMEN Director

Anthea Burns
Senior Project Officer

Policy and Advocacy

Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples should be aware that this website may contain images, videos, voices and names of people who have since passed away.